-
 
 
 
I just wanted to thank you for the fab balloons you provided on Saturday at Foxhills. The room looked wonderful and we had none of them burst! Thanks again. Caroline, July 2013
 
Thank you soooo much for the beautiful balloons you done for my daughters birthday disco tonight!! She loved them and has taken them all home ready for her birthday tomorrow!! AMAZING!! :). Kelly, July 2013
 
Thank you for sorting us out at such short notice will recommend you for great hassle free service. Kate Beard, May 2013
 
Thanks very much for the balloons this morning, they look great! Lizzie - Jackson Stops and Staff, May 2013
 
Hi Jo, we just wanted to say a big thank you for doing the balloons last Friday. The room looked great when we walked in, and we had a fantastic day. Thanks. Emma and Ben. May 2013
 
i just wanted to say thank you for all your help in decorating for my son's birthday last month and Epsom racecourse.  Everyone loved the decorations and all the kids were especially happy when they were allowed to take them home at the end of the evening.  Radha, Epsom Racecourse, October 2012
 
I have personally used Basically Balloons for my birthday party last year at Sunbury Golf Club and can reccommend them as providing a very professional service, the balloons were great and i was very happy with everything all reasonably priced and good communications throughout. Thanks again Jo! Catherine Harrington 2012 (comment from LinkedIn)
 
"We were delighted with all the decorations that Basically Balloons provided for our family celebration. Our enquiry was dealt with promptly and their friendly advice most helpful. As we were celebrating a triple event of a 70th and a 90th birthday as well as a 40th Ruby Wedding Anniversary we decided on a red, white and blue theme especially as it was Jubilee Year. Our venue at a local hotel consisted of two large rooms and the table settings looked extremely attractive and colourful with the balloons, matching serviettes and table confetti. We also had the large numbered balloons of 40, 70 and 90 displayed around the walls. These decorations certainly added to the party atmosphere and  were much admired by our guests. In fact many of these balloons are still decorating ourhome so we are still looking very festive two weeks later.
We would not hesitate in recommending Basically Balloons and send our grateful
thanks to them for making our day extra special." Carol and Geoff Miller, July 2012.
 
 
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. Basically Balloons was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
Nicola Burne
 
 
 
A big thank you for all your help and hard work arranging the wonderful array of balloons and table decorations for our  wedding. Your incredible and generous support enabled us to bring our dream wedding to life and helped create the special event that will be etched into all our hearts for a long time to come. Everybody was clearly enchanted by the magical atmosphere you created and by the champagne bubbles, which would not have been possible without your attention to every decorative fine detail from the themed balloons and ribbons, down to the cake displays. You have my heart felt appreciation for all you have done to help make the occasion so special and successful.  I hope to have the opportunity of working with basically balloons again for the birth of our first child, and look forward to seeing you soon.
 
Kind regards,
 
Stuart and Helen Barclay.
September 2009